Antique sheet music: Lawrence Wright's 28th Song & Dance Album

Song book containing: Auf wiedersehen my dear, Wond''ring, When the band goes marching by, The echo of a song, Sing a new song, You rascal you, With all my love and kisses, Luana, Cabin in the cotton, Through that open window, Minnie the moocher, Land of love and laughter, Dip your brush in the sunshine, Take those mountains out of my way, Don''t say goodbye say auf wiedersehen, The little toy soldier, Bonjour, Jealousy, & Horatio Nicholl'' First valses - with cover photo of Roy Fox
1 left in stock.
Price: £9.99
Add this item to your basket
No Image Yet