Old sheet music: Rosanna

  • Title:Rosanna
  • Year:1944
  • First Line:Within these roses I send my thoughts to you
  • Composer:Hans May
  • Lyrisist:Sonny Miller
  • Publisher:Cinephonic
  • Key Note:E♭ major/C minor
  • Condition:Good
  • Item ID:3225
From "Madonna Of The Seven Moons" starring Phyllis Calvert - with show cover illustration
1 left in stock.
Price: £4.99
Add this item to your basket
No Image Yet